Firsts

After all the lasts of my senior year of college, there’s a lot of firsts. There always are when you start a new chapter of your life.

And I’ve had some pretty memorable firsts. But there’s too much to these stories to tell here.

So I’m excited to announce an ongoing series I’ll be starting soon on all the crazy firsts I have encountered recently and will encounter. From buying my first car to renting my first apartment (for more than 12 weeks) to starting a new job – my first full-time job after college, I can’t wait to share these stories with y’all.

And these are just the beginning. Adventures happen all the time, though not on a schedule. I can’t promise how often I’ll be posting, but I will keep y’all updated.

And in addition to the blog posts, I’ll be tweeting and Instagramming using the hashtag #storytimefirsts. Follow me to see the posts!

What kinds of adventures have you been on recently? Do you have any in the works?

Leave a Reply

