Netflix Time with Eissler

I was scrolling through my Netflix queue the other day and realized a couple things.

  1. I couldn’t remember putting some of the items into my list.
  2. When would I watch everything in my list???

So, I did the most natural thing. I added more things, then watched a movie. Now, I have about 218 movies/shows in that list. Yes, I counted. Yes, that’s a lot.

But I also realized that I have a lot of movies and shows that I’ve never seen in that list.

“Charade”

“Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy”

“North & South” (well, the middle two episodes. I’ve seen the first and the last. Long story.)

“The Last Five Years”

“Young & Hungry”

etc.

So here’s to an adventure into the depths of my Netflix, blogging and reviewing my way through my queue. This will not, by any stretch of the imagination, be a short project. Some come along with me on this journey to the bottom of my Netflix queue.

 

One thought on “Netflix Time with Eissler

Leave a Reply

